Error when starting the Repetier Host.

Post Reply
capnjack
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 8:15 pm

Error when starting the Repetier Host.

Post by capnjack » Fri Nov 02, 2018 10:42 pm

can anyone explain this error code i am really new to this
Attachments
Untitled.png
Untitled.png (11.75 KiB) Viewed 1784 times

User avatar
_kaktus_
Site Admin
Posts: 1237
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:06 pm
Location: PL
Contact:

Re: Error when starting the Repetier Host.

Post by _kaktus_ » Fri Nov 02, 2018 10:53 pm

Hello.
:mrgreen:

Do you follow the Repetier-Host installation instructions :?:

https://www.repetier.com/documentation/repetier-host/

Everything is described in detail, it is difficult to do something wrong.
Read the Installation and Configuration document.
If there are any doubts later, we will dispel them. ;)
On the forum I help to use the rod, I don't give fish.
Geeetech Prusa I3 M201 Dual extruder Mixcolor 3D printer, bought 2017-12-19, already built, in the cognitive and improvement phase
Geeetech filament, ABS only
Geeetech 3D WiFi Module for 3D Printer, bought 2018-04-15, He got a new life, and still lies in a drawer.
Positively frenzied customer of Getech Technology.

capnjack
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 8:15 pm

Re: Error when starting the Repetier Host.

Post by capnjack » Sat Nov 03, 2018 4:50 am

i did but i have thought of installing and trying all over

User avatar
_kaktus_
Site Admin
Posts: 1237
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:06 pm
Location: PL
Contact:

Re: Error when starting the Repetier Host.

Post by _kaktus_ » Sat Nov 03, 2018 5:00 pm

Hi
:mrgreen:

In this case, you must install the missing Slicer engines.
;)
On the forum I help to use the rod, I don't give fish.
Geeetech Prusa I3 M201 Dual extruder Mixcolor 3D printer, bought 2017-12-19, already built, in the cognitive and improvement phase
Geeetech filament, ABS only
Geeetech 3D WiFi Module for 3D Printer, bought 2018-04-15, He got a new life, and still lies in a drawer.
Positively frenzied customer of Getech Technology.

capnjack
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 8:15 pm

Re: Error when starting the Repetier Host.

Post by capnjack » Sat Nov 03, 2018 9:44 pm

hi thanks for the replies ...I uninstalled repetier and installed the latest one today now printer seems to be working fine

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest