UI files for A30/The screen displayed not correct or black screen

Troubleshooting for A30 3D printer
Post Reply
User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 2640
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

UI files for A30/The screen displayed not correct or black screen

Post by William » Tue Feb 06, 2018 11:06 am

Hi, guys! :D
Guide of it----------------------------------------------
1.How to open the A30 power box?
You can refer to it:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ij3CnQ2ICsc

2.Download the correct A30 UI files:
Notes:Fixed the problem with portion UI display not correctly

Update:New Ui for A30 v1.36.57(stable)
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1KZR2G ... sjY4GLxlFP



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


The new version of the A30 UI files:
A30-UI(V3).rar
(515.1 KiB) Downloaded 188 times


The old A30 UI files:
A30-UI(V1).rar
(928.04 KiB) Downloaded 96 times


3.You need to delete the old A30 UI files on the sd card

4.You should copy these unzip files to the root of the sd directly
A30-UI1.png
A30-UI1.png (15.15 KiB) Viewed 2656 times

6.Re-insert the sd to LCD sd card slot

Done!
;)
Attachments
A30_UI.zip
(664.65 KiB) Downloaded 125 times
Amazing 3D printing world

Octagonman
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 3:18 am

Re: How to fix-A30>The screen displayed not correct or black screen

Post by Octagonman » Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:47 am

Ok I followed the steps and got the screen working again. But now the heated bed won't stop heating up as soon as I turn the printer on. Even with no print active it will heat up to 95C. And with a print in progress it will pass the bed temp of 50 and keep going higher the entire time. It's gets to 80 quick then slowly higher till I power off the whole machine.

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 2640
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Re: How to fix-A30>The screen displayed not correct or black screen

Post by William » Thu Feb 08, 2018 5:17 pm

Have you tried to "default factory"?
Amazing 3D printing world

Octagonman
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 3:18 am

Re: How to fix-A30>The screen displayed not correct or black screen

Post by Octagonman » Fri Feb 09, 2018 3:14 am

Now I have done the factory default and the same is true. As soon as the power is on, the bed started heating up. The temperature reads accurately as well. I don't even have to be printing anything, the bed starts heating when it boots.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest