EasyPrint and Geeetech Duplicator 5 PROBLEM

Post Reply
Kite79
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:00 pm

EasyPrint and Geeetech Duplicator 5 PROBLEM

Post by Kite79 » Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:55 pm

Duplicator 5 is not in the printer list in EasyPrint
i have try to add a new printer but recive message "printer not in list"
How i can solve it???

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 4336
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Re: EasyPrint and Geeetech Duplicator 5 PROBLEM

Post by William » Mon Jan 15, 2018 8:05 pm

Ok,we will fix the problem
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

redtoonet
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 2:31 am

Re: EasyPrint and Geeetech Duplicator 5 PROBLEM

Post by redtoonet » Mon Sep 09, 2019 3:56 am

Hello everyone,
Can anyone tell me please wich program can i use for the 3 D printer geeetech duplicater 5 ?
I tryed with easyprint but i can‘t find the printer in the settings...is there anyone who has an fff.file for Simplify3D?
Thank you so much.

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 4336
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Re: EasyPrint and Geeetech Duplicator 5 PROBLEM

Post by William » Mon Sep 09, 2019 9:19 am

Hi, You can use CURA for slicing.
You can provide your email address
and I will send you a cura configuration file.

I hope this can help you.
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

RReinehr
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2019 12:09 am

Re: EasyPrint and Geeetech Duplicator 5 PROBLEM

Post by RReinehr » Tue Sep 10, 2019 1:27 am

Hello everyone,
Can anyone tell me please wich program can i use for the 3 D printer geeetech duplicater 5 ?
I tryed with easyprint but i can‘t find the printer in the settings...
Thank you so much.
RReinehr

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 4336
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Re: EasyPrint and Geeetech Duplicator 5 PROBLEM

Post by William » Tue Sep 10, 2019 9:09 am

Hi, You can try Repetier Host or Cura.
I hope this can help you.
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

RReinehr
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2019 12:09 am

Re: EasyPrint and Geeetech Duplicator 5 PROBLEM

Post by RReinehr » Tue Sep 10, 2019 4:59 pm

Hi, William, good Morning

Have you a Config-File for Cura?? Can you send me per E-Mail??

Thanks and have a nice Day

Greetings RReinehr

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 4336
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Re: EasyPrint and Geeetech Duplicator 5 PROBLEM

Post by William » Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:19 pm

:D okay, I will send it to you.
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

redtoonet
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 2:31 am

Re: EasyPrint and Geeetech Duplicator 5 PROBLEM

Post by redtoonet » Tue Sep 10, 2019 6:57 pm

William wrote:
Mon Sep 09, 2019 9:19 am
Hi, You can use CURA for slicing.
You can provide your email address
and I will send you a cura configuration file.

I hope this can help you.
Hi William,

Have you a Config-File for Cura?? Can you send me per E-Mail??

Thanks Constantin

User avatar
William
Site Admin
Posts: 4336
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:38 am

Re: EasyPrint and Geeetech Duplicator 5 PROBLEM

Post by William » Wed Sep 11, 2019 9:03 am

:D OkAY, I have sent it to you.
-Keep your mind and try to test it. :)
-Everything will be fun!-Support all Getech printer.
-You can ask me the questions and I will kindly reply.
-Respect others is the best way you can get help!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests